• New York08:26
  • London13:26
  • Doha15:26
  • Perth20:26

Who's Online

We have 2 guests online
Agency Fish | Custom Publishing – IT Expert Magazine

Define. Design. Deliver.

Define
Following many years of research into the IT industry through its sister company Network Fish, Agency Fish conceptualised, branded and designed IT EXPERT magazine to fulfil a clear gap in the marketplace.

A bi-monthly title, IT EXPERT reaches, influences and educates key decision makers who buy and resell technology in independent VARs, IT support, systems integrators and system builders.

IT EXPERT is a practical guide for our readership, offering hands-on, technical advice and expertise for day-to-day purchasing, installation, monitoring and management of technology for SMEs companies.

Design
With the gap clearly defined, Agency Fish sought to name and brand the title – choosing IT EXPERT – and using Klavika for the masthead. Klavika is also used as body copy, alongside secondary fonts Warnock Pro and Serifa, allowing for visual pace within an otherwise technical environment.

Original illustration is employed throughout to punctuate features, and set the tone. Readers are creative within their spheres, and highly educated, with an illustrative approach more engaging to them.

Screenshots, often fuzzy in other titles, are re-engineered and thus highly legible, with little pixel break-up, while each defined topic is given its own specific colour palette.

Deliver
22,000 glossy bi-monthly magazines now deliver a range of highly informed features, written by experts within their field, and overseen by Executive Editor, Mary Branscombe.

Since the online launch of the magazine in October 2008, site has doubled its traffic every two months and achieved a PR4 status within the first four months.

For advertising opportunities contact Gareth Watson This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
www.itexpertmag.com