• New York01:47
  • London06:47
  • Doha08:47
  • Perth13:47

Who's Online

We have 3 guests online
Inflight Magazine Publishers | Agency Fish

Inflight Publications


Please use the menu bars above to navigate between in-flight publications and publishing projects; use the numbers underneath to select screen-shots.

Agency Fish, with offices on three continents, covers all the time zones, specialises in inflight magazine publishing, in-flight creative design and ranked as one of the top contract publishing companies. From the initial consultancy, through to delivery, Agency Fish has all the skills necessary to drive a project from conception to completion.

Over the last 20 years we have built a reputation for award-winning inflight magazine publishing and IFE guides. We pride ourselves in using original content, sourcing and commissioning the best writers and photographers around the world to produce award-winning solutions for our clients.


Keys to Success
As with all relationships, the key to success is good communication with stakeholders, and this ethos is an integral part of the Agency Fish philosophy. Agency Fish works closely with the airline to develop an inflight magazine that reflects the brand values and dynamics of their business, reinforcing the brand in line with the airline’s status and audience.


Translation and Transliteration Services
Agency Fish produces editorial content in over 20 languages. Our design of bilingual editorial can negate the need to duplicate content, harmoniously integrating without affecting the final design. Where appropriate we suggest translation and transliteration options for consideration, or help in drawing up guidelines, using our network of native language writers.


Production Development
The production process is divided into four sections: Consultative and Briefing; Project Management; Creative Development; and Printing and Finishing. Agency Fish strongly believe that defined structured phases are essential to the success of any inflight project.