• New York09:20
  • London14:20
  • Doha17:20
  • Perth22:20

Who's Online

We have 3 guests online
Qatar Airways Inflight Magazine | Publisher Agency Fish

Oryx - Qatar Airways Magzine Publishing

In December 2009 Agency Fish launched a new high-end design for Oryx, the inflight magazine for Qatar Airways, based on first-run quality writing and photography.

With a fixed page count, and filled with rich images and engaging articles written by award-winning writers, every month Agency Fish create a 5-star magazine in line with Qatar Airways 5-star brand.

In conjunction with the new look magazine, Agency Fish developed a new Arabic Oryx identity, using Arabic letters to form the image of an oryx’s head.

Available in each and every seat pocket on all Qatar Airways flights and in all Qatar Airways airport lounges the magazine reaches a continually growing potential readership of over 1.2 million passengers per month.

The readership profile consists of business decision makers, tourists, high net worth GCC and Qatari citizens, foreign expatriates and friends and relatives visiting family members.

Read the online magazines at www.oryxinflightmagazine.com/emagazines.html


Media Opportunities
To receive details of how to advertise in Oryx magazine, and other media opportunities, please contact:


Senior Sales Manager, Doha
Melissa Ward-Papageorgiou
Tel: +974.5579.4736
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Sales Manager, London
Gareth Watson
+44 (0) 7825 738 972 Direct
+44 (0) 20 7234 0171
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it