• New York00:49
  • London05:49
  • Doha08:49
  • Perth13:49

Who's Online

We have 3 guests online
Agency Fish | SriLankan Airlines - Onboard IFE Guide
Inflight. Inform. Interact.

Inflight
Published in seven languages, Onboard is the flagship entertainment guide for SriLankan Airlines.

Initially entitled On Air when the carrier was Air Lanka, the inflight entertainment guide was then tendered out following the management deal with Emirates, and won by Agency Fish.

Cost to SriLankan Airlines of Onboard and Ondemand IFE guides have been reduced by over 40% over a five-year period, and produce revenue for the airline for the first time.

Inform
As each reader may be new, our remit is to provide clear information that enables them to easily understand what choices they have on their specific flight.

The guide also contains short features and star profiles, highlighting some of the great content within.

Clear, colour-coded sections add to the clarity of the offering, as does the simple representation of flight sets and routes.

Interact
Using the onscreen channel idents within the magazine (the stylized peacock, which echoes SriLankan’s tailfin and logo design) creates further synergy between the different media.

An online, searchable version of the guide is also published on the SriLankan Airlines website.